Dancing With The Divine Teleseminar

 
 
[headline_georgia_extra_large_centered color=”#000000″]Dancing With The Divine[/headline_georgia_extra_large_centered]

An evening of deep relaxation

 
ea717bc8dee970fc07d8354d4f2187b7
 

October 17, 2013 at 7:30 pm Eastern

(4:30 pm Pacific, 5:30 pm Mountain, 6:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Atlantic)

Note: a recording will be available for those who can’t make the live event

 

When I turn on the news each morning, nearly every day I am hearing of wars, natural disasters, distressing politics, and people’s pain. It can be easy to take on fear and stress from listening to the news, and of course, we all have our own life challenges on top of that!

Knowing many are experiencing the stress of these times, I felt I’d like to offer a special evening – a chance for all of us to enter a deeper space in the brain where relaxation is readily available: the space of creative imagination. I have been developing a skill for a number of years now in leading relaxing visualization journeys. I’d like to offer this to you, and anyone you’d like to invite along!

If you or someone you know are feeling stressed, come out for this Teleseminar event, and shift into a natural space of relaxation that is always available within you! Join me for a relaxing and inspiring evening of child’s delight, space to breathe freely, and to unplug from all sense of stress. A gift from my heart to yours. Reserve your space today!
 
It’s easy to register:

  1. Fill in your name and email address below.
  2. If this is your first Heroic Leadership program, you will receive an email asking you to confirm your registration. Click the link in the email to confirm your registration.
  3. You will then receive an email with the phone in details for the program.

 

Name
Email

Note: If you do not receive confirmation of your registration within 10 minutes, be sure to check your spam folder and add my email address to your contacts.

[features_box_paper_white width=”75%” + border=”2px”]

Andrea M. Winn, Heroic Leadership Coach

Andrea M. Winn, MEd, is a heart-centred business woman and contemplative mystic. She was brought up in a Tibetan Buddhist community and has been meditating for over 40 years. She joins this extensive meditation background with traditional business training and a Masters of Education in Counselling Psychology in a uniquely playful and synergistic approach for coaching business leaders.

You can learn more about Andrea and her story of becoming a Heroic Leadership Coach on her website.[/features_box_paper_white]

Leave a Reply