How to make a wise decision

 
 

How To Make A Wise Decision

 

Accessing the 16th century wisdom of Ignatius of Loyola

To make powerful authentic decisions in today’s complex world

decision_die

June 1, 2013 at 7:30 pm Eastern

(4:30 pm Pacific, 5:30 pm Mountain, 6:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Atlantic)

Note: a recording will be available for those who can’t make the live event

 
 
Ignatius of Loyola was an arrogant and confused young man in the 16th century. Through his arrogance  he lead his troops into a battle of impossible odds where he was seriously wounded, his leg shattered by a cannonball.

During an extensive recovery time largely restricted to bed rest, he found himself thinking a lot. He started to notice the impact of different kinds of thoughts – some left him feeling empty and depressed, while others left him feeling satisfied and good about himself. This was the birth of the decision-making method that he developed and then taught to thousands of hungry listeners of his day.

I studied and personally used the work of Ignatius of Loyola in one year of courses at Regis College, a Jesuit College in Toronto, ON. I want to share what I’ve learned with people who need the simple wisdom of his method to create markedly better lives based on wholesome decisions. If you make better decisions about your relationships, livelihood, and pursuit of your dreams, then you can create a life that resonates with what you really want.

I will be offering this free teleseminar on the key aspect of Ignatius’ method: How to tell the difference between the authentic spirit and the spirit that threatens your authenticity when making an important life decision.  I will guide you through a brief version of Ignatius’ method so you can have your own personal experience of it’s wisdom.

Being able to make wise decisions is an important skill for creating a good life for yourself in today’s society. I hope you will benefit greatly from this important program!

It’s easy to register:

  1. Fill in your name and email address below.
  2. If this is your first Heroic Leadership program, you will receive an email asking you to confirm your registration. Click the link in the email to confirm your registration.
  3. You will then receive an email confirming your registration for the program

 

Name
Email

Note: If you do not receive confirmation of your registration within 10 minutes, be sure to check your spam folder and add my email address to your contacts.
 
 
[features_box_paper_white width=”75%” + border=”2px”]
Andrea M. Winn, MEd, is a heart-centred business woman and contemplative mystic. She was brought up in a Tibetan Buddhist community and has been meditating for over 40 years. She joins this extensive meditation background with traditional business training and a Masters of Education in Counselling Psychology in a uniquely playful and synergistic approach for coaching business leaders.

You can learn more about Andrea and her story of becoming a Heroic Leadership Coach on her website.[/features_box_paper_white]
 
 

Leave a Reply